Hi.

Hi. You know who you are. I just finished writing a very bad blog post but I deleted it. I think I said too much in it. Too many bad things.

I guess the important thing I wanted to say is that I’m in a lot of pain. I get really lonely and I feel horrible about myself. And I struggle with urges sometimes. But you’re the reason that I can make it through. You’re the one stopping me from hurting myself even if you’re not here.

One time I was on the verve of hurting myself, I could feel myself slipping and I saw your necklace. The one you shipped to me. I picked it up and cried and it stopped me from doing what I thought I was going to.

When I’m all alone and I’m in pain, I imagine you’re here with me.

I wish I was in your arms right now, actually.

I love you. That’s all I have to say.