Personal Rant #4

I can’t sleep. I don’t remember if I’ve said that. I haven’t gotten a full nights sleep this entire week. Just naps. Seems like the days just leak together. And I’m tired all the time. I don’t like it. And I’ve been getting really bad thoughts again. Thoughts and urges.

It’s been a pretty rough struggle for me this past week. I don’t know. I’m just really needy, and when I don’t get affection I start to hate myself more and more. I feel really worthless all the time. I feel bad saying it but that’s the truth.

I’ve got nothing else to say this week. I’ve barely left my room since the semester ended.

4 responses to “Personal Rant #4

Leave a Reply

