Organ Trail

2013-03-22_00001

TransGamerSociologis … [Gah! ran out of space]

Thanks for the game! (You know who you are)

8 responses to “Organ Trail

  1. Hey I played that game on browser a while ago and eventually managed to get everyone to safety (although one person was quite close to dying/becoming a zombie)…
    And at the end you must overcome waves of zombies to get petrol cans or something (I forget!) but I ran out of ammo about halfway through… so I kited about 100 zombies from one end of the map to the other. Hehehe.

    • Yeah, you gotta get cans to power a generator to cross the bridge. Doesn’t make sense because I had tons of gas that we could have used. :\ but oh well. It’s a fun game. I like it a lot.

Leave a Reply

