I’m sorry

I’m sorry, I hope you can forgive me. I’m really stupid.

One response to “I’m sorry

  1. You are NOT stupid, T. You are a very intelligent person. Anyone who makes you feel otherwise lacks either hearts or brains, and has one free ticket to a verbal smackdown courtesy of yours truly.

    They should be damn grateful for it too, ’cause having me tear them a new one is about as exciting as their useless lives are gonna get, considering how petty and insignificant they must be to make someone as nice as you feel bad about yourself.

Leave a Reply

