GamingEnthusiast.net Ran My Piece :)

I am very excited that gamingenthusiast.net has an article by me. I am doing a series for them called Diablo Diaries. I’ll be talking all about my play through of Diablo III.

It can be seen here: http://www.gamingenthusiast.net/diablo-diaries-my-first-night-with-diablo-iii/

^_^

4 responses to “GamingEnthusiast.net Ran My Piece :)

  1. I am so torn about this. I hate the required internet connection, but it’s DIABLO! I grew up on that game. ARGH! I want to buy it, but I don’t want to buy it. Curse you cruel fates!

  2. Diablo 3 is really fun in my free time. I wouldn’t compare it to Diablo 2, because it is definitely not the same game, but it is still fun nonetheless! Looking forward to more articles on your experiences.

Leave a Reply

